fitness

Publié le par Tip Top Forme

Mardi

18h30 circuit minceur: 

intervalle training alliant aéro, step, renforcement musculaire avec divers accessoires (poids élastique, ballon, swiss ball...) et stretching. Tous pour sculpter son corps

Jeudi

18h30 Opération Commando

un savant mélange de combat, cross fit, pump et étirement. Avec un objectif de dépassement de soi

 

prevoir entre 1h à 1h30 de séances

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint.
Répondre
F
It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing.
Répondre